Reviews: Zulu - Bookmarks Reimagined
Item logo image for Zulu - Bookmarks Reimagined

Zulu - Bookmarks Reimagined

tryzulu.com
3.7(

10 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Winter DragonDec 2, 2023

Link images do NOT work. CS hasn't been online for over a week. No way to delete "forced creation" account.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anoir Ben TanfousApr 26, 2023

Buggy and unmaintained + collect a lot of Data AVOID

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Woo 오 마이 콘실리에리 (Seo woo)Aug 15, 2022

It did'nt work well with my browser .But still good .

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

derrick gDec 1, 2020

I didn't have it installed long enough to see how it worked. Why do we need to have an account for a browser extension, I don't wish to sync between browsers or create an account I might not decide to use. Hamba Kahle zulu- iBookmarks Reimagined

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Aklaban from KirgistanSep 15, 2020

ZULU, a tiny fancy project, developed by two friends (and I guess they do that beside their regular jobs) was always a bookmark tool that has captured my attention. I did a lil research about bookmark tools in 2019/2020 and during that time i found ZULU... After the test phase (February 2020) I put the tool on my "waiting list" as a few - for me crucial - features were missing. Small stuff like moving bookmarks between lists, reordering them and some other tiny things... Now, after months my ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tom TellaAug 4, 2020

I've tried a lot of bookmark managers and it's rare to find developers that have both passion and the know-how to make it work. This is good-looking, uncluttered, and yet it's got the powerful tools you need. You don't "manage" one bookmark at a time like so many of the mislabeled alternatives. Zulu does it right. It's not going to handle the volume that Papaly does, but it much cleaner and calming, and for now there are no ads. (Note- I use Papaly to save my entire session with notes for lat... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Noor MirzaNov 24, 2019

I have been using Zulu for a few months now and it has proven to be useful in a number of scenarios, especially when working on projects and using the columns feature to group my links for a given project! I have also put in feature requests that have actually been developed for example being able to change board types - a good sign that they value user feedback!!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps