Reviews: Zorbi - Flashcards from PDFs and Notion
Item logo image for Zorbi - Flashcards from PDFs and Notion

Zorbi - Flashcards from PDFs and Notion

Featured
4.8(

116 ratings

)

4.8 out of 5

116 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

bar nanaMar 11, 2024

Two buttons "Sync Cards" and "Update" on Notion used to work smoothly, but button Update is no longer showing on the sidebar of Notion web app. There is only one button Sync Cards working. This is a disaster when making flashcards.

Review's profile picture

Are you real? !Jan 11, 2024

excellent program works well never let me down

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Balazs MiskolcziDec 28, 2023

Great for creating flashcards,great and fast. 10/10 would recommend it to others!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gabriel EspinozaNov 22, 2023

Great alternative to anki!

Review's profile picture

Marinela-Carmen PopNov 19, 2023

It is honestly a great tool for memorizing and it is build in a very handy way. It saves you a lot of time because you are able to create flashcards directly from your pdfs. I love that the app automatically sorts your cards based on your answers- the ones that you answered quickly will be reviewed rarely and the one that you answered wrong will be reviewed more often until you get it right. Bonus, it is free!!

Review's profile picture

PeanutOct 17, 2023

not working. something went wrong 400

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Wojtek KulaSep 20, 2023

The extension is what attracted me to the app and the whole system, but after a few days i discovered that polish letters like: ą, ś - are not working with the extension, they are not displayed. Moreover when the extension is turned on, the letters are unable to to write in whole Chrome browser. That's why I must tho admit that for Polish users it is very major problem for now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kaia J.Aug 15, 2023

Honestly the best flashcard system i've found. I've been looking for a good one for a while and this one stands out enormously. The clean and (generally) straight forward system, as well as the cards being sorted by dates based on how well you memorized them is genuinely changing the way i study. I use an online school for my studies and it has simplified my life so much. Im incredibly grateful that it's free.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

M ooJun 20, 2023

I like this app a lot, but there are a couple of minor things that make it a little annoying to use at times. 1. Let's say I'm inputting cards, and I mess one up. I swap to the recently added cards, edit/update, and then swap back to the card adding screen. The new card will have the category I was working on, but then it will automatically swap to "unassigned" a moment later, and I must remember to res-select the proper category before adding another card. It would be nice if it didn't do th... Show more

Review's profile picture

Alan WelshJun 11, 2023

Looks great so far. Sometimes my default deck isn't selected automatically (instead a blank one is used) and if I'm not attentive enough and miss that, then the cards I make will go to an undefined deck. Then, there doesn't seem to be any way to move the cards from the undefined deck to my default deck. This is needlessly complicated. I only have one deck. I also don't see any reason for tags if we already have decks to organize content. Also, Discord is a poor choice as a platform for suppo... Show more

Google apps