Reviews: Zopi: AliExpress & Temu Product Importer

3.8 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Pouria AbdJul 19, 2023

your support jennie is very nice , very patient , and expert . im very happy that she is helping me

Review's profile picture

Rita CassarJul 18, 2023

Well done Ali Orders Team especially Jennie she helped and she was prompt with her proffessional answers .it is amazing tool and simple to use . again thank you for your help and assistance Jennie Keep it up . Rita

Review's profile picture

Ideal Sellers ltdJul 17, 2023

A very good experience with ali orders especially with the support team , whenever i needed help or even a support info a staff member named Lily was there to assist me and she assisted me with the best a person can, a really gud platform to do business with

Review's profile picture

Ideal studioJul 17, 2023

A very good experience with ali orders especially with the support team , whenever i needed help or even a support info a staff member named Lily was there to assist me and she assisted me with the best a person can, a really gud platform to do business with.

Review's profile picture

Hassan QissyJul 13, 2023

So far this is a magic tool that has everything you need for dropshopping and more! An excellent application, and this is a short paragraph, because if I talk about its advantages, I will be talking for a week and I advise everyone to download it. My favorite saying is that if you want to succeed in the field of dropshipping, you must have Ali Orders. The help disk staff are great, nice, and know how to help with every single thing that you and your store need. Lily from Ali Orders helped me... Show more

Review's profile picture

Asim AlraisiJun 23, 2023

I used different tools for dropshipping, this is much better and if not the best among the others. The support is also great. I had a small problem and Lily from Ali orders in 10 minutes helped me to resolve it and add my products easily. Also, she provided me with the links and suggestion how to optimize my store.

Review's profile picture

William WaltonJun 6, 2023

Employees are so kind to the customers. I have to thank Llly And Ethan From Aliorders About their good treatment

Review's profile picture

Coach Reem SalamehMay 25, 2023

I subscribed two days ago and I paid, 3 Times! and I haven't received the features I was Promised, I am limited to 10 uploads and 10 products although I subscribed to the 19.90 Plan. I contacted you via email and I have no received a single email or response from you. P.S. Your chat doesn't work!

Review's profile picture

DonaldOct 10, 2022

The app is not working with aliexpress anymore. Icon is not showing anymore on the product page and unable to import products

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Char L.Sep 25, 2022

got Notice of migration. not able to find items / or its very slow. I've cleared my cache and have waiting for the migration to complete. Please work on this bug. I'm having issue adding items from Aliexpress, plug in not working constantly asking me to sign in and problem importing items that I AM ABLE TO FIND to shopify store

Google apps