Reviews: Zoom
Item logo image for Zoom

Zoom

zoom.us
2.3(

1.6K ratings

)
Workflow & Planning17,000,000 users

2.3 out of 5

1.6K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ataina JazkaSep 16, 2023

This used to work, but is not working on my Chromebook. It has errors and quits. There is a Zoom app that is updated that I found on Google Play for my Android phone. It is working, but will not work on the Chromebook. Have a Happy Day!

25 out of 37 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Khalid HalloumiSep 7, 2023

Glitchy | Won't even start

22 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

alyssa hickeyAug 28, 2023

this app sucks on chromebook i dont normally give bad reviews but i have it to allow my camera for meetings and whatnot and the app is just like nah we wont turn your webcam on im getting annoyed that every update breaks my camera i wish i didnt have to use zoom -_-

22 out of 33 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

La MeenJul 12, 2023

Bad move Zoom. This sucks. Lets be as honest as possible. Zoom on Android is good. Zoom on Windows, even better. But Zoom on chromebooks? They sucked so hard if there was a negative rating, i'd give it. Instead of progressing, regressing. What's worse is Im paying for my subscription. Cant be lugging around a heavy laptop all the time. Teams and Meet are way better.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dimon 4ikApr 10, 2023

top

2 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vinita SahajwalaJan 5, 2023

I've wasted endless time following the instructions, and downloading what's needed. Can't get the PWA to work on my chromebook

40 out of 50 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

johnnytestonera gamerDec 14, 2022

It is the best app for meetings,biible studies,etc definitely a great app for me.

11 out of 31 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Brett GNov 21, 2022

I use Google Meet, I use MSFT Teams and I use Zoom. ALL of my audio and video issues are Zoom. It straight up sucks.

37 out of 45 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Susan MilesNov 1, 2022

I absolutely love Zoom . It is awesome to use for my classroom live chats. I had no complications at all so far. We had perfect quality sound and picture .

52 out of 87 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LilyOct 27, 2022

Don't listen to other reviews! It worked perfectly fine for me and its a great way to keep in touch with my bestay!

53 out of 97 found this helpful
Google apps