Reviews: Zoom Utils
Item logo image for Zoom Utils

Zoom Utils

4.5(

57 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

neeta patil mahajanFeb 3, 2022

nice but the auto join feature does not work

Review's profile picture

Chris ClarkOct 8, 2021

Amazing time saving application. before I had all my links saved in a word doc and had to access that every time, as well as having reminders on my phone. All in one solution here!

Review's profile picture

Susanne Moseid BryhniApr 26, 2021

Did its job. It was kind of a pain to set up, especially because the automatic setup doesnt work for blackboard announcements when theres multiple zoom links

Review's profile picture

Luke TurnerMar 22, 2021

good extension, one issue is that I cannot set autojoin meeting times to alternate weekly, only within the week

Review's profile picture

Ji RoMar 4, 2021

the auto join setting isnt working for me

Review's profile picture

Jake PerrinJan 12, 2021

This is great but one problem, The notification and auto join does not work

Review's profile picture

Yotam WeingartenDec 23, 2020

Great! but please have a backup/restore feature since i lost my 15+ links twices already and it takes a relatively long time to add them all.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole Vives MolinaDec 15, 2020

the link where the meeting id is does not work and neither does the timer set up. the only way i can get into my meetings through there is copying the link into a new tab. Although, now it keeps my links in one spot. It's just the hassle of getting to the meetings every time I copy the link.

Review's profile picture

Samuel LimNov 17, 2020

This app is simply amazing but it has ONE MAJOR FLAW. There is no backup of any form and when I changed to a new computer, all my meetings were gone and I had to re-add them one by one. Please consider adding this and its 5 stars from me. Edit: Have decided to drop my rating for this app from 4 stars to 1 star because of inactive development. Tried contacting the developer via reddit but never got a reply. Also, this extension is SUPER unreliable for me. At times, when I click on the extensi... Show more

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nick TNov 4, 2020

This extension is really simple and easy to use. One suggestion I have is when you add a time for a zoom meet, if you accidently press cancel it should save as something called draft or unfinished, something like that. That would be helpful to me and other people.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps