Reviews: Zoom Text Only
Item logo image for Zoom Text Only

Zoom Text Only

www.lihanli.com
4.0(

164 ratings

)

4.0 out of 5

164 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Bryan FiskApr 13, 2024

The exension works well and I do find it useful. However, the 5 second long "Text zoom nnn%" overlay is too anoying and cannot be disabled. So I will be looking for the same zoom on other extensions. Removed from chrome.

Review's profile picture

Tan LeJul 29, 2022

Good, but there's bug necessary to be fixed. It's in wikipedia (and maybe in other websites), the hovercard text is not be zoomed.

Review's profile picture

Wo DeJun 2, 2022

Not very good. I have to zoom the text on every webpage. I would like the extension remember the settings to all webpages.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jambo HsuApr 12, 2022

A very handy tool

Review's profile picture

Abhinav kumarOct 25, 2021

Been searching this for weeks, finally found it. Thank you!!

Review's profile picture

Oleksandr ZalishchukSep 27, 2021

Text size gets back to original size after page reloading, extension still shows it's zoomed in however it's not true.

Review's profile picture

Matt HumphreySep 8, 2021

Switch + - to - + please, the former makes no sense.

Review's profile picture

Madcopy MadcopyMar 24, 2021

It doesn't seem to work, or maybe it doesn't work with Mac, not sure, but the result is the same: doesn't work for me. :-( ____ My bad, it doesn't seem to work on YouTube and Twitter, probably social media sites in general, but it's working splendidly with reddit so I'm changing my rating to three stars because it works although not on sites many of us use constantly.

Review's profile picture

حتى تشرق الشمسApr 1, 2020

good

Review's profile picture

cijian iJan 23, 2020

Awesome plugin that works perfectly on mobile phones, thank you author.

Google apps