Reviews: Zoho Docs
Item logo image for Zoho Docs

Zoho Docs

zoho.com
4.1(

115 ratings

)
20,000 users

4.1 out of 5

115 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

IRGApr 19, 2017

It's basically like a better,autosaving version of Microsoft Word; and a more tools version of Google Docs. Altogether, a very splendid app.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Steven GlassApr 21, 2016

Zoho Docs offers so many more features than either Google Docs or Word Online, and conversions to-and-from Microsoft formats are clean and easy. If I were running a business, I would jump on the Zoho bandwagon with both feet!

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Al RoulexeApr 1, 2013

Brilliant! Seamlessly maps to Google Drive, so you can upload Gdocs to your Zoho space. The interface is clear and neat, and everything works well. Drive / Gdocs have crashed more than once on me, indeed as I write I have been without Gdocs for 3 days - so this is a great alternative.

5 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Basiliki BasiliouDec 24, 2012

Very usefull!

Review's profile picture

Jose CardozaDec 13, 2012

I love ZOHO, it lets me use vba macro, which google docs is lacking. I love it

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cole RomanJan 30, 2012

I did love Zoho Docs for science stuff.

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Anders GulstadDec 25, 2011

Not bad... OK...

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David ParkDec 16, 2011

Overall, Zoho Docs is useful, even if it just supplements your Google Docs or Office Software. I admittedly end up using Google Docs more just because it's easier, but Zoho Docs has saved me a few times when importing a document didn't work in Google Docs, or when I needed to just do something that Google Docs didn't support.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

GregDELETED BowlerDELETEDDec 12, 2011

It's quite funny that Google put this on their home page - it's like picking the fat kid on sports day at school just to give them a chance! This "office" has the basic feature set of Google Docs, a feel of MS Office 1998, and a look of Windows XP. There is no consistency between the applications in the suite - it feels like they were developed by different companies and "aquired" by ZoHo.

14 out of 15 found this helpful
Google apps