Reviews: Zipy Plug & Play
Item logo image for Zipy Plug & Play

Zipy Plug & Play

Featured
5.0(

15 ratings

)

5 out of 5

15 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Anshul DashputreApr 26, 2023

Wonderful plugin, session recordings are super helpful. Autofix feature is really cool. Awesome!!

Review's profile picture

Amit PareekApr 26, 2023

Quite seamless integration. Can be used to instantly report bugs. Very helpful in debugging bugs typically faced by customers.

Review's profile picture

Manish VishwakarmaApr 26, 2023

Seamless experience.

Review's profile picture

Anchal RohitApr 26, 2023

Extremely useful and worked smoothly. We were able to uncover some critical issues in our app just with a few recordings. Zipy provided us all the details around the issues and also provided solutions using its Autofix feature. Would definitely recommend!

Review's profile picture

Sadia SiddiquiApr 25, 2023

I used this plugin to record website sessions and share them with my tech team. They could also resolve the bug in no time with this tool. Over all great plugin

Review's profile picture

Dipak PoddarApr 25, 2023

Very handy in terms of quickly recording session on browser, started working with a click, can be used on many use cases. Good Job Zipy team!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amey SadarApr 25, 2023

Never thought I would ever be able to record console data this way. As a member of teams working in different timezones this is game changes. No need to always connect on a call to explain data or store 100's of screenshot.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vishal KhandateApr 25, 2023

Great tool It really helped me for collaborating with my friends while debugging an application.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Chetan LohkareApr 25, 2023

Used this plugin, works well and great UI, AutoFix feature is very outstanding, this will help a non technical feature to understand errors well.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

adwhytaApr 25, 2023

This is a very helpful plugin. We have been trying to understand the customer issues for quite sometime now, but it was always difficult to narrow down and debug in a remote environment. With Zipy, we can ask our users to record their sessions on demand and Zipy sends us all the network logs and stack traces for us to fix issues easily. We love the amazing Autofix feature with uses GPT3.5 :) Kudos guys.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps