Reviews: zipBoard
Item logo image for zipBoard

zipBoard

zipboard.co
4.7(

13 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Carter WilsonDec 7, 2015

Overall the product is good and easy to understand for my whole team, the only flaw which i noticed is that eraser is not pretty smooth, hoping for smooth eraser in next version.. Cheers :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

James BoycottDec 7, 2015

Website review while being developed; made quite easy. Indeed helpful

Review's profile picture

Anthony CooperDec 4, 2015

Would be good to have task manager but great start!

Review's profile picture

Jad DowelDec 3, 2015

App really made reviewing SCORM files manageable.Cheers :D

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Brett LexDec 2, 2015

offers the same functionality but is significantly more affordable for medium and large teams.

Review's profile picture

Samantha GordonDec 1, 2015

This app is actually really easy to use and less of a "gimmick" than others I've seen.

Review's profile picture

Angel JonesNov 30, 2015

I previously used skitch just for their arrow functionality but this gives me a wide range of annotations

Review's profile picture

Ethan YoungNov 26, 2015

A successful add-on for all web developers . Finally, I can use it to create screenshots of web pages and also equal to mark the tools which place must be changed.

Review's profile picture

Jacob LeeNov 25, 2015

Setup is a breeze. Simply signup and add install a browser plugin. It’s that simple. In fact it couldn’t get any simpler than this.. Great tool.

Review's profile picture

John SarkoziNov 23, 2015

Easy to use and extremely effective at pinpointing issues for developers, QA and product managers. Loved it :)

Google apps