Reviews: Zip buy now, pay later
Item logo image for Zip buy now, pay later

Zip buy now, pay later

quadpay.com
3.4(

38 ratings

)
ExtensionShopping50,000 users

3.4 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Elmer HainesJan 9, 2024

ZIP will not let you purchase on pc. great on the phone.

8 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dustin ClemonsDec 23, 2023

Why is it still not working for so many people and still pushed so hard in the app store

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jared ParrNov 10, 2023

I've been trying to explain a problem with their extension on the Chrome browser, but they do not seem capable of understanding the issue. I love Zip (Quadpay), so I will continue to use the service even though it requires way too many additional steps. Support is friendly and replies within a reasonable amount of time, but offering the same suggestions, worded differently isn't going to fix the problem lol. [12/24/23] So, it was working a few days this week, keep your fingers crossed folks.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Chickie NuggieDec 11, 2022

Doesn't even work

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eduardo FrasqueriOct 26, 2022

Began using then quadpay in 2018 on my mobile in 2019 my mobile app completly stoped working after being on hold with their Customer service for long hours on multiple days. I also reached out to to thier email and after 15 days they answered telling me that they were going to look into my acount and give me an update on what was going on this was the last message customer service left me min you this was on April 2019. Moving foward I decided to do some reaserch and tried out the extension a... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joydivison39 !Mar 4, 2022

This used to be a good app/extension until the update. It no longer is exceeding my expectations, there's other apps that are better since after the update. I'll be deleting my 'ZIP' account, it was nice while it lasted.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ariadne KeysFeb 27, 2022

Chrome extension doesn't work anymore.

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SilhyGamesDec 29, 2021

Used to be great as Quadpay; I had used it several times with no issues for large purchases over $800, and paid it back in full early, even. Unfortunately, since it was taken over by Zip, the quality and service has gone completely downhill. Despite all my previous purchases, there's now severe limits on how much you can purchase at one time, to the point of the app being pointless. It's just there to harvest your data, now. Another great app and service ruined by an invasive 3rd company.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bob ProvencherDec 26, 2021

Absolutely useless. Click on Pay with Zip does nothing. A quick look at the Chrome console shows an endless stream of errors, warnings about running the Vue development version (seriously guys??). Would you trust your financial information to an add on written by developers who don't even know how to package a release version?

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lesley Craven-HutchinsonDec 26, 2021

I am not too thrilled with the extension but with Zip is amazing. I recommend to everyone I know. Truly a life saver at times.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps