Reviews: Zeus - Degiro Portfolio Manager
Item logo image for Zeus - Degiro Portfolio Manager

Zeus - Degiro Portfolio Manager

zeusclub.nl
4.6(

118 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

118 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Santhosh KumarMay 6, 2024

Excellent - both the product and the support

Review's profile picture

Andre SacrasMar 2, 2024

Deposits and withdrawals are currently not being detected

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zeus Portfolio ManagerDeveloperMar 6, 2024

Hi Andre, thank you for the message. I'll look into the issue right away.

Review's profile picture

Guilherme MadeiraDec 6, 2023

Amazing

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zeus Portfolio ManagerDeveloperDec 16, 2023

Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Arthur GonçalvesDec 1, 2023

Just started using the ext, finding it veeeery good so far!

Review's profile picture

DannyOct 5, 2023

Options are great, especially considering it's free

Review's profile picture

David TolhuisenMay 1, 2023

Great extension, pro version available for free when having less than $ 2500 value in your potfolio, very cool of the creator.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

J BauwensMar 17, 2023

Quite basic but useful information (although not always accurate), that DeGiro should provide itself to be fair. Not worth paying for in my opinion.

Review's profile picture

Tycho VinkAug 18, 2022

LOVE IT - Small fee is worth it! Using it for more than a year and the small fee is really worth it! As you now don't need other premium third party subscriptions sites and tools. All the important information just a few clicks away while you're on the site of DEGIRO. It really developed over time with new features and tools. The Dev quickly responds to questions, suggestions and bug fixes. This is now the only subscription I have for my investment portfolio together with the news / analyst ... Show more

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zeus Portfolio ManagerDeveloperMay 1, 2021

Hi Tycho, thanks for the feedback!

Review's profile picture

Apoorva SrivastavaAug 17, 2022

I am really enjoying the recently added features, definitely packs what degiro is missing with the overviews!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BerendAug 17, 2022

This is now a freemium extension. Understandable that users will be disappointed since features that were previously free are now paid.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Zeus Portfolio ManagerDeveloperAug 17, 2022

Hi Berend, I'm Tim, the creator of Zeus. I'm sorry to hear that you are dissatisfied with the new payment model. Zeus has been free for 2.5 years, however, it's increasingly becoming difficult for me to maintain this way because I'm working on it single-handedly (aside from my day job and family). The current pricing has been derived from the user survey that I invited all users to take where I also explained how things will change moving forward and why. I hope you will still find use in the free features Zeus offers: overall portfolio graph, weekly results and information about auto-fx fees (which is a new feature available for everyone). Cheers.

Google apps