Reviews: ZetaMarker - PDF & Web Highlighter
Item logo image for ZetaMarker - PDF & Web Highlighter

ZetaMarker - PDF & Web Highlighter

zetamarker.com
Featured
4.7(

34 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

34 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Upendra RanaMay 17, 2024

Nice product but the development is slow. Still waiting for the feature to organize the highlights

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperMay 18, 2024

Thank you for your review and valuable feedback, Upendra! We prioritize features based on user input, and organizing highlights is high on our list. While it won't be in the next release, we plan to work on it in the near future. We'd love to understand more about your needs for this feature. Please email us at support@zetamarker.com. Thanks for your patience and support!

Review's profile picture

Frank HanMay 12, 2024

If this project is open sourced, I'm sure it would be much better than it is currently.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperMay 13, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and the rating, Frank! We are always looking for ways to improve and would appreciate your ideas. Please share your suggestions with us at support@zetamarker.com. We look forward to hearing from you! Thank you.

Review's profile picture

YEIMY CARLA VILCA MEJIAApr 20, 2024

good

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperApr 21, 2024

Thank you for using ZetaMarker and for rating us, YEIMY. We appreciate your support.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userApr 17, 2024

The software is best。

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperApr 17, 2024

Thank you for choosing ZetaMarker and for taking the time to share your feedback. We very much appreciate your support.

Review's profile picture

IrinaMar 25, 2024

Love this Tool!!! Makes it super easy to check out my highlights and saves me loads of time!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperMar 26, 2024

Thank you for using ZetaMarker, and for taking the time to rate us, Irina. We're happy you find ZetaMarker useful!

Review's profile picture

Habib GhaffariMar 4, 2024

I have been using ZetaMarker for almost a year and can confidently say that I have not come across any other product that matches its functionality. Whether reading online articles or exploring the internet, Zeta Marker has been a reliable and efficient companion. I highly recommend giving it a try.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperMar 5, 2024

Thank you for using ZetaMarker, and for your awsome review, Habib. We're happy to hear that you like ZetaMarker.

Review's profile picture

Stephen LynchFeb 1, 2024

I've used a number of highlighting tools over the years including Weava (too buggy), Liner (too intrusive and expensive), and many other chrome extensions that never came close to nailing it. I'm thrilled to have finally found ZetaMarker. It highlights my local PDFs perfectly and remembers where I left off, retrieving documents from my local drive to continue my highlighting. Customer service is top notch. Kudos!

6 out of 6 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperFeb 1, 2024

Big thanks for your awsome review, Stephen. We're thrilled to hear that ZetaMarker is hitting the mark for you, especially after trying out other tools. If you ever need anything or have more thoughts, feel free to reach out.

Review's profile picture

Euhanna GhadimiNov 29, 2023

A great tool, specially for reading and editing pdf files. I really enjoy using it, I wish it was also available for corporate usage, as my employer blocks add-ons.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperDec 1, 2023

Thanks, Euhanna, for the great review! We're glad you like using ZetaMarker on your personal device. We get that it's tough with work restrictions on extensions. We're trying to figure out other ways to make it work. Your feedback means a lot, and we appreciate your support! If you have any ideas regarding this issue or any other thoughts on how we can improve ZetaMarker, please reach out to us at support@zetamarker.com.

Review's profile picture

majidNov 20, 2023

I like this tool because it makes online search, reading and highlighting important parts easy and saves time.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperNov 22, 2023

We're happy that you find ZetaMarker useful. Thank you for your review.

Review's profile picture

Majid KomeiliNov 20, 2023

Using the tool is intuitive. Great for research. Love it!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

ZetaMarker ExtensionDeveloperNov 22, 2023

Thank you for using ZetaMarker, Majid. And thank you for your review.

Google apps