Reviews: Zenle VK - Расширение ВКонтакте
Item logo image for Zenle VK - Расширение ВКонтакте

Zenle VK - Расширение ВКонтакте

zenle.ru
4.7(

343 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

343 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Abdur Rahim MirApr 24, 2024

Extensions are just cool! Works without delay, I am very grateful to the Chrome web store for such wonderful extensions

Review's profile picture

Mary MorNov 8, 2023

A wonderful extension. It works easily and quickly. Thanks to it, using VKontakte has become more convenient and unique. I recommend it to everyone.

Review's profile picture

Pk PalNov 6, 2023

The extension is amazing and has improved my browsing experience by providing me with additional and useful features. Now I can’t imagine my life without this extension!

Review's profile picture

Vladimir LevNov 1, 2023

The expansion is working. It changes a ton, when you become acclimated to it, you truly get a remove from VK. Far superior to previously, I prescribe it to everybody.

Review's profile picture

Saya Rani PalOct 23, 2023

Great extension! It really expands the functionality of VKontakte. There are many useful features here! I recommend it to everyone!

Review's profile picture

Bd Magic ManAug 2, 2023

Zenle VK - Extension VKontakte is a fantastic tool for leaving positive comments. It enhances the user experience, making it easy to spread positivity and uplift others in just a few clicks. Highly recommended!

Review's profile picture

Chulbd 81Jul 17, 2023

Convenient and intuitive interface, works without problems!

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Aqsa KaynatMay 22, 2023

Zenle VK - Extension VKontakte is an incredible tool! It enhances my VKontakte browsing experience with its seamless features and user-friendly interface. A must-have for VK users. Love it!

Review's profile picture

mxtube1May 16, 2023

Really wide range of tools and various functions. Does not slow down the browser and works stably. Rating excellent!

Review's profile picture

postbd niceApr 14, 2023

Great extension, it helps me a lot

Google apps