Reviews: Zen tab: Beautiful, simple new tab

3.5 out of 5

260 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Andreas Van den BerghMay 31, 2022

Cool product. Can we talk about your search feed? Message me andreas @ bigengagemarketing. c om

0 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Big EngageMay 28, 2022

Great extension. Can we partner with you on your search feed? hello @ bigengagemarketing . com - Please get in touch. Best of luck in your business :)

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Olga GayevskayaFeb 13, 2022

Doesn't work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Volin Azhra DeanaMay 27, 2021

It doesnt work... :(

Review's profile picture

Simon T Wolf (Sy)May 3, 2021

Prety Pretty! I like this and what is everyone kvetching about, I can't read hebrew so I'll use some good old Yiddish from uptown...

Review's profile picture

A. Katherine SuetterlinSep 1, 2020

This extension is still in Beta phase, apparently, and it was back in June when this was last updated, so all I will leave are helpful hints as to changes the creators might make. One, I suggest you create a more obvious way of changing the settings, even if it's just a "gear" icon in the lower corner. Yes, the sliding panel looks cool, but some of us need something more obvious when starting with something they've never worked with before--especially at 7 AM when we haven't had coffee yet.... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert RitterMar 23, 2020

I just want the weather conditions, not a bunch of stupid widgets. No customizability. Lame. On to something else.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

emir çelikApr 6, 2019

güzellllllllllllll

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jose HerreraMar 4, 2019

Can't change anything: location worked just once, now widgets don't load, and when they did I couldn't change anything, buttons didn't work and overall it's very confusing which is a shame since it looks good.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 6, 2019

Nice, simple and useful. Would, however, be nice with more customization of background images.

Google apps