Reviews: ZELIQ - Find Anyone’s Email and Phone Number
Item logo image for ZELIQ - Find Anyone’s Email and Phone Number

ZELIQ - Find Anyone’s Email and Phone Number

zeliq.com
5.0(

14 ratings

)

5 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jean-Pierre BOUTINApr 30, 2024

Everything I had been looking for...best way for me to do my prospection through LinkedIn effortlessly and without wasting valuable time. It really changed my way of doing prospection and allowed me to boost my productivity by 20%. Totally recommend.

Review's profile picture

Mónica O'DOHERTYApr 29, 2024

Zeliq is a game-changer for prospect management on LinkedIn and Sales Navigator. With just one click, it effortlessly enriches profiles, provides access to lead status, and seamlessly syncs with Hubspot. Make Zeliq your ultimate companion on the journey to sales success!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MM OLVApr 29, 2024

Simplifies the day-to-day of the sales team, great tool. 100% recommended.

Review's profile picture

Valentin LEVIApr 22, 2024

Best tool for launching a solid outreach machine, allowed me to get rid of every other extensions

Review's profile picture

Bastien spamOct 27, 2023

The easiest extension to add lead in bulk. I recommand it !

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tony StarkOct 27, 2023

Very well thought, saves me valuable time when prospecting on linkedin. They have fast iterations, the extension (and the App for that matter) are better every day

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lucas VanhilleOct 27, 2023

So useful and time saving for lead research

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alexis PradiéOct 27, 2023

To me it's the best LinkedIn extension in the market ! - Import leads from LinkedIn directly within Zeliq App - High light leads that are already in Zeliq App (no more duplicates!) - Other killer features such as : Enrich Leads, Add task, Assign leads to SDR, Add to sequence, and much more ! Well done Zeliq

Review's profile picture

Antoine KLEINMANNOct 27, 2023

Zeliq has improved my workflow with its intuitive design and robust features. Support team is prompt and the continuous updates only make it better. This extension saves me a lot of time every day. Highly recommend!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dorian CiavarellaOct 27, 2023

Top tools for Sales to find leads on Linkedin and Salesnav

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps