Reviews: Zabbix Vue
Item logo image for Zabbix Vue

Zabbix Vue

4.3(

28 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

28 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Mihail BalikovSep 24, 2023

Works perfectly, just upgraded to Zabbix 6.4

Review's profile picture

Jin YangMar 12, 2023

zabbix version:3.4.1 after the 12/3 update,not working anymore.prompt msg below: Check server configuration in extension options: Error communicating with: http://xxxxxxxx/zabbix/

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Martin KötzingMay 20, 2021

nice tool, thank you very much

Review's profile picture

GrahamMar 5, 2021

Works fine for just viewing triggers. Ack doesn't appear to work. Wish it was a gnome extension and not just chrome

Review's profile picture

Illia KorzhJan 6, 2020

Not work in Chrome 78-79 x64

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Paul YOct 14, 2018

Same issue as Marcin K It does not update automatically. Once an alert clears itself it is still shown as an alert in vue. We are using zabbix server 3.4.11 and Chrome 69.0.3497.100 The update interval is default - 60 - I assumed that was in seconds.

Replier's profile picture

Christian McHughDeveloperOct 15, 2018

Hey Paul. Can you create an issue in the github site (https://github.com/mchugh19/zabbix-vue/issues) to further troubleshoot this problem? It works fine for me, so I'd like to figure this out for your environment.

Review's profile picture

YorK GaoSep 6, 2018

v2.1.0, correct account and password. return this error. {"code":-32602,"message":"Invalid params.","data":"Invalid parameter \"/\": unexpected parameter \"username\"."}

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ma YiweiAug 21, 2018

can't refresh latest server status.

Replier's profile picture

Christian McHughDeveloperAug 30, 2018

Can you create an issue in the github site (https://github.com/mchugh19/zabbix-vue/issues) to track this problem? It currently works for me and others, so I'd like to see what's going on in your case.

Review's profile picture

Marcin KAug 9, 2018

Refresh doesn't work.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Christian McHughDeveloperAug 30, 2018

Do you mean that it is unable to pull data from Zabbix? Or that it works once and then never updates again? It seems to work for me and for others. Have you checked the "Update Interval" in the extension options? Can you create an issue in the github site (https://github.com/mchugh19/zabbix-vue/issues) to further troubleshoot this problem?

Review's profile picture

Wanderson AssisMay 26, 2018

Great.

Google apps