Reviews: Yudu To-do List

4.8 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Vivian LeNov 28, 2023

it had sub-tasks which is what i was looking for! a couple of minor things: - the folders are always closed upon clicking the extension, and i would like it to always be open when wanted. - when completing a task, i would like it to be deleted. and have the option to undo your deletion in a span of seconds (kind of like what the to-do extension Workana had)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha NeupaneDeveloperFeb 6, 2024

Hello Vivian, thank you so much. Let me see what I can do. Regarding the first: Please click the arrow at the top and click "open/close" for the open folder when open label. The tasks will be deleted once the hide completed btn is clicked. I'm guessing auto remove will make the UI slide up and down so... user may feel a bit confused? what are your thoughts on this?

Review's profile picture

Arash mortazaviJul 16, 2022

this is the best to DO LIST extension . thank you developer

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha NeupaneDeveloperFeb 6, 2024

Thank you! I'm seeing this comment after almost 1.5 years... LMK if I can make it any better.

Review's profile picture

미오Nov 17, 2021

I wish it was added. 1. Ability to edit the created list 2. Hide completion ↔ Show completion list Questions 1. Other apps warn you that your browser is low on storage. Is your app the same? If it is different, I wonder how much it can be stored. 2.How do I back up or sync? 3. Is hiding a completed list the same as deleting it? I want to delete only part of the list, but there is only a function that deletes the entire folder. Please let me know if I'm wrong. Similar apps stored in the brow... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha NeupaneDeveloperFeb 6, 2024

Hi there! I'm terribly apologetic for not viewing your comment. Do you still happen to use this app? Is there any way I can help you?

Review's profile picture

Amrit PanditJun 30, 2021

Management is the key to success and YUDU is here to help you manage everything. Wonderful extension.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha NeupaneDeveloperJul 5, 2021

Thank you so much for your beautiful review, Amrit! If you have anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to ask@yudu.app Cheers!

Review's profile picture

Biraj ThapaMay 31, 2021

Absolutely loved it, I specially liked the feature where we can add website URLs along with the tasks, this is very helpful. Will surely comment if I would want some changes in the future :)

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha NeupaneDeveloperMay 31, 2021

Yay! Thanks a lot, man! I've noted down the feedback! Lets see how things turn out in the future!

Review's profile picture

Adish KattelOct 29, 2020

very useful extension, recommended to all professionals

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Siddhartha NeupaneDeveloperNov 3, 2020

Thank you so much for your beautiful review, Adish! Excited to hear more about your experience in the coming days! We hope you're doing good too!

Google apps