Reviews: YPixiv
Item logo image for YPixiv

YPixiv

4.1(

22 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

then perishJan 19, 2024

really bummed it doesn't save tag names for the files or folders.

Review's profile picture

crisiscoreffv2Dec 22, 2020

Super easy to use! and works perfectly with no hiccups! it can download an entire pixiv page with ease, fantastic work to the developer. Edit: the extension is still a 5 star quality, but I found a bug where if the artist's first file (newest submission) is a Video or a GIF the extension does not work at all and will not download anything in the page even if pictures only. Edit 2: Upon further testing, even if the page starts with a static image, the extension will download everything unt... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Radzi YDeveloperDec 24, 2020

Hello. YPixiv Settings -> Notices: "Notice 5: Animations conversion will create load on your system. Notice 7: If you use other tabs while loading and loading is very slow, then you should open or move the target pixiv-page in a new window. Chrome process politics." The download tab must be active (selected in the browser), otherwise all calculation processes on it will go very slowly. Or you can manually switch to it for a short time if it seems to you that the download is stuck, and switch back when the ugoira is downloaded.

Review's profile picture

Koutarou AmonSep 14, 2020

Simple. Working. Useful.

Review's profile picture

irohnAug 4, 2020

Awesome!! Works perfectly.

Review's profile picture

RabbitMar 11, 2020

It's a great downloader!! Saved tons of time for me. But I'm not sure since when that it's not working, maybe since last update I guess. Clicking the icon doesn't ask me to use YPixiv or not anymore. Did I miss any steps?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Radzi YDeveloperMar 13, 2020

Check it now please, is 0,46 works?

Review's profile picture

MrStark BelmontFeb 27, 2020

Sadly, If I try to download using the extension, it either download an html or a file without extension...

Review's profile picture

Farhan ZamanFeb 26, 2020

It's great! However, with the latest update, it stopped working properly. It downloads the images as .html files instead of the formatted pictures. I hope it gets updated.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Radzi YDeveloperFeb 27, 2020

Can you send me examples of what exactly doesn't work? To politotolitota@gmail.com

Review's profile picture

Nihua HuaFeb 23, 2020

Best pixiv downloader, but doesn't work after new pixiv update.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

K3 GAMESSep 24, 2019

It worked great until today, I tried to use it and it didn't work anymore, any idea of ​​what might be happening try several things but nothing

Replier's profile picture

Radzi YDeveloperSep 25, 2019

Fixed.

Review's profile picture

Tissue WerSep 5, 2019

GOD Program !!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps