Reviews: YOUZEEK Free Music
Item logo image for YOUZEEK Free Music

YOUZEEK Free Music

youzeek.com
4.5(

3.8K ratings

)
80,000 users

4.5 out of 5

3.8K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dave EJan 13, 2023

Bravo!!! Idk why Im just now discovering this app. Have only played around with it for a few mins but if its as awesome as Im thinkin, gunna be the new music app go-to. A for real game changer

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

George DixonJul 7, 2022

wow!!!!!!

10 out of 14 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Yawhen PeñaverdeAug 23, 2020

awesome app!

8 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

John ClarkeJan 28, 2020

New look is a step (or two) backwards, plain appearance, seems to be less user friendly, making it difficult to find things you were used to on the previous version, actually that appearance - really not good.

2 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

jacob taylorOct 9, 2019

this app made my day after wanting music all day

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

LaTonya HigginsJun 6, 2019

I would definitely recommend this application to my friends thanks guys!

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 19, 2018

I love Youzeek!!!! Thank you so much for this to everyone at Youzeek, I can easily say I like it more than Spotify now. You have a long time fan in me.<3

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vlad FarcasNov 13, 2018

very good for your music , finding music ad rediscovering lost music along the way. with this app you will keep it forever and its free. Good job.

Review's profile picture

Regina CarterSep 4, 2018

This website is just to Damned Awesome! If you can't find it here, you may as well forget it. I have not searched for anything that was not found. I love the fact you can save your music lists and go back to them when you want.

6 out of 8 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

brad CameronJun 10, 2018

cant music from google play music

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps