Reviews: Youtube UnHooked
Item logo image for Youtube UnHooked

Youtube UnHooked

Featured
4.6(

62 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

62 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

FFP priyanshJun 19, 2024

plze add feature to stop shorts

Review's profile picture

Akhil SurapuramJun 18, 2024

Feature request: include blocking of shorts

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Alejandro de AndaJun 16, 2024

I can see the usefulness of the extension but without choosing what to block it's not as useful for me.

Review's profile picture

Vince LamMay 13, 2024

Great extension! Would love if we could choose what we can block and unblock. Sometimes the comment section is where the true insight lies and it'd be great if this could show but everything else remain blocked. That way we would not need to stop and resume the extension, and risk procrastinating!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Vikalp BordekarMay 8, 2024

this extension has been very helpful for me to take lectures on youtube without getting distracted by the recommendations and focus better on my studies, thanks chad.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

JayApr 23, 2024

This has helped me so much! However, Youtube recently changed its layout to have the recommended tab positioned underneath the video you are watching, instead of to the side. This seems to have messed with the extension so you can still see recommended videos. Please fix this!!!

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

advik iasApr 16, 2024

nice extension for don't distrub mode. it very helpful for students who were taking online class from youtube.

Review's profile picture

Atharva Singh PariharApr 3, 2024

Helped me a lot during me online studies.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Avesh SinghMar 17, 2024

Awesome, I wish I had known it way before

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Neel ChouguleMar 6, 2024

this is the best extension for students who pursue online education, it helps prevent distractions...the creator of this extensions deserves an award. Thankyou very much for creating this extension.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps