Reviews: Youtube Transcript
Item logo image for Youtube Transcript

Youtube Transcript

Featured
4.2(

19 ratings

)
ExtensionTools10,000 users

4.2 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

José Julio Cuairán GarcíaJun 22, 2024

Uninstalling. No longer works for me after YouTube's latest changes.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Sam CJun 20, 2024

Not working for me! Switching back to Scribebuddy. I really wanted to use your AI Summarization feature

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Developer AkshathJun 9, 2024

Make the ai summary faster and a bit more interactive. If that was so i would recommend this for EVERYONE

Review's profile picture

Silviu ADK EUApr 15, 2024

Not longer working sice youtube changed the aspect of the pages...

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sergei SergeichikDeveloperMay 21, 2024

Hello Silviu, thank you for the feedbback! We've completely renewed the extension, fixed this issue and added a lot of new features, could you try the updated version?

Review's profile picture

John NguyenApr 7, 2024

Overall, I have been very satisfied with the results from the transcriptions + ChatGPT integration. It would be great in the future if there was a way to differentiate the speakers within the videos, but so far, only Google's been able to come up with an algorithm to do that in their Recording app on the Pixel 8 series.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Fergus MorrisMar 9, 2024

Great, just add dark mode and I'll give you another star

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Sergei SergeichikDeveloperMay 24, 2024

Was added in the last version :) Thank you for the feedback!

Review's profile picture

Serjio SDec 24, 2023

Cool small extension, but works with your own chatgpt account only.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

safdar hayatDec 24, 2023

i was in search of such an extention for long time, Thanks a lot to the team its simply amazing, and with feature of chat gpt, is icing on the cake

Google apps