Reviews: YouTube Time
Item logo image for YouTube Time

YouTube Time

Featured
4.5(

57 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

57 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lesyk MahulaMay 12, 2024

worked well until recently. stopped resetting time automatically. so each next day I have to do this manually.

Review's profile picture

Md AlaminMay 8, 2024

Override mode isn't working! You can follow the Limit extension and try to merge with your features. That's would be nice and hope will serve the purpose as well.

Review's profile picture

GAMING FREAKApr 19, 2024

Very useful app for overcoming extended hours of consuming youtube content.

Review's profile picture

Harshit GOELJan 10, 2024

best extension i have ever used . they also provide when to reset option. it is very well thought

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Akshay GadekarDec 31, 2023

App is good 1 Important Suggestion. is it when we override. it should restart timer in override mode. & to Highlight override mode you can switch app icon color to Red.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Georgios KarantzoulisDec 5, 2023

This app really helped me with procrastination, really well done and thought out.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Abhinav KumarNov 23, 2023

Override system don't work.

Review's profile picture

NormalPersonJul 19, 2023

The timer worked well and i liked the settings. My gripes is that, after setting the settings you can't change it, and that the overides don't work

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

William CutlerJun 25, 2023

It's a good idea but MAN the override system fails so often, it's incredibly annoying. When I click "Override" I want to actually be able to watch my video. Instead, it keeps telling me my time is up. Even though I have 500 overrides left.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Godwill ValenzuelaMar 3, 2023

I need this for the other sites!! (quora,facebook,tiktok ect..)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps