Reviews: YouTube Time Manager
Item logo image for YouTube Time Manager

YouTube Time Manager

avi12.com
3.9(

48 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

48 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Riaz AliJun 13, 2024

this is a good tool, but I can't really use it... I have a habit of letting videos play while I go to sleep, when I wake up an entire playlist has been played that I didn't actually watch, which skews the data... I guess there'd have to be some kind of 'away from keyboard' detector lol

Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperJun 13, 2024

Sounds like a very interesting UX issue, thanks for reporting! Please report it on https://github.com//avi12/youtube-time-manager-feedback so I have it organized

Review's profile picture

Dawid KrajewskiApr 27, 2024

This extension must have some performance issues, because it was causing my Chrome browser to freeze or break completely.

Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperApr 27, 2024

Oh shoot, that wasn't supposed to happen Please report at https://github.com/avi12/youtube-time-manager-feedback/issues/new/choose

Review's profile picture

Bictor StoñeApr 4, 2024

I'm thankful for this tool; it been a wonderful and helpful.

Review's profile picture

Alex KelvinApr 4, 2024

I am amazed by this tools; it's both fantastic and beneficial.

Review's profile picture

AdãoApr 4, 2024

This pluging is superb and has been a significant help to me.

Review's profile picture

DanbestApr 4, 2024

This extension is impressive and provides great assistance.

Review's profile picture

AlexApr 4, 2024

Am very pleased with this extension, it's been an excellent resource.

Review's profile picture

Ilya GolovachFeb 17, 2024

It consume 60-75% CPU time of 7800X3D and constantly writes to disk hundreds files at same time (local extension settings/hash/x.log or ldb). Very bad programming.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

BlitzkriegFeb 5, 2024

Awesome Extension with neat UI

Review's profile picture

Danny MilesJan 25, 2024

Pretty cool, but a bit inconsistent. It didnt track a few videos I jumped on, then went back to a 2 hour documentary I was already 1 hour 50 mins into, and it counted again, refreshed the page and it counted again, I somehow watched 4 hours of content at 10am. Other than that issue it's a neat extension

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperJan 25, 2024

Please report the issue at https://github.com/avi12/youtube-time-manager-feedback/issues/new/choose

Google apps