Reviews: Youtube Time Keeper

3.7 out of 5

14 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lisandro Nahuel HillebrandApr 18, 2024

Works beautifully. Very smart developer.

Review's profile picture

Jake WeissmanNov 10, 2023

Is it possible to keep it from saving each second to the browsers history? Would be 5 stars if so.

Review's profile picture

Alter MoonspellOct 10, 2023

Only one extension that works. But I would like option to remove hourglass icon.

Review's profile picture

Sam DurkMay 4, 2023

Fantastic! Works perfectly

Review's profile picture

salah dhenJun 3, 2022

10000/10 ONE OF THE BEST THINGS THAT I HAVE EVER DONE TO MY SELF like H O L Y S #### did it save OH so many time i love and i hope these people the best 🥰🥰🥰

Review's profile picture

Mehmet MetinNov 11, 2021

I just started to use it and it works good for now. All you do not have to do is clicking url. Url clicking disrupts the algorithm of the extension.

Review's profile picture

Srirang GirishFeb 1, 2020

Really useful but sometimes if you're at 13 min and 21 seconds it puts you at 13 seconds, and it also adds a new entry to your history for every second, if those two things could be fixed I'd easily give it a five star.

Review's profile picture

Rainbow Warrior PrincessDec 28, 2018

High CPU-Load when activated, video stuttering.

Review's profile picture

Ian hintzDec 19, 2016

It completely clogs my web history, making it impossible to find webpages I'd been to earlier. Other than that, it's awesome.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

SethAug 13, 2016

I love it! Thank you for writing this extension. I was getting annoyed of losing my spot with The Great Suspender, this is simple and works great. I haven't used it enough to determine if there is any noticeable battery impact. Edit: Oh god, my history :O This adds an entry to your history every second of YouTube you watch...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Google apps