Reviews: Youtube Summary With ChatGPT
Item logo image for Youtube Summary With ChatGPT

Youtube Summary With ChatGPT

dictanote.co
Featured
4.7(

19 ratings

)
ExtensionTools2,000 users

4.7 out of 5

19 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kenJun 17, 2024

good

Review's profile picture

bridgit kimaniJun 6, 2024

I was skeptical about this extension at first, but it has truly exceeded my expectations. The ability to summarize long YouTube videos and generate chat summaries has been a huge time-saver for me. The accuracy is impressive, and the interface is user-friendly. I've used it for both personal and professional purposes, and it has been a valuable tool. The integration with ChatGPT is seamless, and the results are always helpful. Highly recommend!

Review's profile picture

Nitesh TyagiJun 6, 2024

This extension is highly productive and time-saving! It provides accurate and informative summaries using various AI platforms, and its ease of use makes it incredibly helpful, saving me more time than other summarizers.

Review's profile picture

Navya SreeMay 21, 2024

The extension is quite productive and time saving!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Amul negiMay 16, 2024

this is nice extensions

Review's profile picture

John JungMay 15, 2024

love this for summarizing and outlining youtube videos and articles. convenient and easy to use. love being able to select Claude, Gemini and Chatgpt. It would be nice if Mistral was added as an option as well. Thanks

Replier's profile picture

Anil ShanbhagDeveloperMay 17, 2024

Just added Mistral as an option :) It should be live soon (1-2 days). If you have any feature requests, do send them to support@dictanote.co

Review's profile picture

Kenadi LeApr 10, 2024

I tried different summarizers, and eventually they seemed to no longer work or the summaries were incomplete. This one works great, and I like that I can use different AI platforms (ChatGPT, Gemini, and Claude AI) and can customize the prompt. The summaries are accurate and informative and save me a lot of time.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mir Arif BillahApr 7, 2024

This add-on is a game changer, as all three apps in your portfolio are extremely helpful. They are a regular part of my daily work and I am fully satisfied with their accuracy, lightness, and bug-free performance. Your continuous upgrades are highly appreciated.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Siddharth GuptaApr 5, 2024

Thanks for creating this! It is easy to use and quite helpful. The summary was spot on for a video that I tried, saved even more time than watching it at 1.5x

Review's profile picture

Jose LealMar 29, 2024

gemini says: Sorry, I don't currently support summarizing videos using the browsing extension, but here is what I can find about the video you requested from YouTube

Replier's profile picture

Anil ShanbhagDeveloperApr 2, 2024

@Jose Sorry about this. Can you send a screenshot of your screen in Gemini when it error'ed out to support@dictanote.co. We will fix this in the next release.

Google apps