Reviews: YouTube Playlist Duration Calculator

3.4 out of 5

17 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

HARSH GARGJun 9, 2023

This is a very useful extension for me and I use it almost every time while studying from youtube playlists. Just one suggestion to add the remaining time and the total length of playlist at different speeds available in youtube like 1x, 1.25x, 1.5x, 1.75x. 2x. Other than that it works good for me

Review's profile picture

RitikaApr 17, 2023

i love it working properly

Replier's profile picture

DOE HOON LEEDeveloperApr 20, 2023

Thank you so much for the review. Please look forward to upcoming features :)

Review's profile picture

Faruk KhanJan 18, 2023

Saying "Pleaes Refresh" even after refreshing it 10 times .

Replier's profile picture

DOE HOON LEEDeveloperApr 20, 2023

I apologize for the bug and the typo. It is now fixed. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

Rory MercuryNov 9, 2022

Not Working

Replier's profile picture

DOE HOON LEEDeveloperApr 20, 2023

I apologize for the bug and the typo. It is now fixed. Thank you.

Review's profile picture

SYEDMUHAMMADBASIL GILANISep 3, 2022

not working on my chrome browser...not recommended

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

TarsyllichJul 5, 2022

I can use it only on the playlist page but not on the tab I am watching videos of the playlist. And "Pleaes Refresh" typo

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Gianni Gulminelli (Gimlao)Dec 31, 2021

You should fix that "Pleaes Refresh" typo ...

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

DOE HOON LEEDeveloperJan 4, 2022

Thank you for using our extension and for finding the typo! We will have it fixed as soon as possible. Please look forward to our newly coming v2.0! Thank you!

Review's profile picture

Lavon CooperOct 3, 2021

it keeps asking me to "pleaes refresh" and no the typo is theirs not mine

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ekarronSep 23, 2021

Very useful. Wish it calculated progress differently though. If I'm on video #7, I'd like if it would calculated watched time up to that video and not by watched videos overall, cause sometimes I go back to video and rewatch first 2 minutes, so now it doesn't calculate it. Or when I open a future video, it calculates it as watched.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

TusharJul 24, 2021

Solved the purpose, don't know why only one star

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

DOE HOON LEEDeveloperAug 4, 2021

Thank you for your support and your review! Let me know if there is any inconvenience or features you wish it had. Have a wonderful day!

Google apps