Reviews: YouTube Loop
Item logo image for YouTube Loop

YouTube Loop

4.0(

24 ratings

)

4 out of 5

24 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Francisco GuzmánNov 4, 2022

It's not working or its very confusing to use and has no hotkeys.

Review's profile picture

Pornravee DuangpustraJul 24, 2022

working for me / thank you very much ^____^

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

logoffkidFeb 14, 2021

unlike the other youtube loopers this one actually does what it is suppost to do and can loop any part of the video! :D

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

edward suJan 23, 2021

simple, lightweight, does exactly what it says it does. Couldn't be more pleased with it!

Review's profile picture

awiefOct 11, 2020

It works fine, I'm able to play a part of my favourite song without replaying. I recommended adding this if you want to do the same as me.

Review's profile picture

Alexsei AllridgeMar 24, 2020

when i reload the page, it doesn't show up at all.

16 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Richard RileyOct 23, 2019

doesnt save. Making it useless.

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Khanh DinhOct 4, 2019

quick , sleek, to the point. exactly the component i need to complement the Enhancer For Youtube experience . only way of improvement i can think of is multi-parts looping

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan FeldschuhSep 18, 2019

This extension (unlike Youtube Looper) is still working, although it only can store one loop at a time.

Review's profile picture

Ted TJan 16, 2019

Nice, ez interface to set start/stop/clear loop range or adjust sliders to refine time range. Very useful for learning specific passages of songs while studying a musical instrument. Thank you for this tool!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps