Reviews: Youtube™ Controller
Item logo image for Youtube™ Controller

Youtube™ Controller

www.maroun-baydoun.com
4.7(

51 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

51 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Romário HuebraOct 16, 2019

Very useful

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zsuzsanna VáriOct 6, 2019

Finely designed & extremely useful little extension for all those can't live without YouTube like me. 😅 Works smoothly like a charm. 👍🌟

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Jens LottererJul 16, 2019

Works as designed

Review's profile picture

Jonathan RiosApr 16, 2019

Best controller for youtube on this store

Review's profile picture

Rex CatipayApr 6, 2019

The extension is great. One shortcoming however is that I can't map media play/pause button to it. It shows that it is mapped to the media play/pause button but pressing the button does nothing. Would love to get this fixed in the near future so that I can use my bluetooth headset to control playback. Still a fantastic extension and would highly recommend.

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userFeb 26, 2019

Love it when it works, but more often than not when I click on it, it comes up blank. I have a number of videos up at one time, it has handled 2/3 videos before, so not sure what has happened.

Replier's profile picture

Maroun BaydounDeveloperMar 1, 2019

Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Would you mind telling me what operating system you use?

Review's profile picture

Luca SalvaraniFeb 6, 2019

Great... Just what i was looking for.. Simple, fast and clean.. If you have only one video open it allows to Play/Pause with just a click on the extension, while if you have more instances of youtube open at the same time it will show a list of the videos playing and you'll be able to Play/Pause and switch the volume On/Off It would be perfect if you could add the current timing of the video (ex. 2:01-3:45, maybe on the same row as Play/Pause and volume but on the right) without slowering ... Show more

Review's profile picture

Luis Fernando JuniorFeb 1, 2019

That's the perfect solution for when i'm listening to full concerts and don't want to go to the tab to pause the video. I don't know if this is being maintained yet, but an option to advance/go back 10 seconds would be perfect.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Maroun BaydounDeveloperMar 1, 2019

Hello Luis, Thank you for your review. I am always looking for new features to implement. Are you referring to an option in the user interface to advance/go back? Or a keyboard shortcut to do accomplish that?

Review's profile picture

A Chrome Web Store userDec 20, 2018

Works great!

Review's profile picture

Mustafa KÜÇÜKDec 20, 2018

Nice (:

Google apps