Reviews: YouTube Auto HD + FPS
Item logo image for YouTube Auto HD + FPS

YouTube Auto HD + FPS

avi12.com
Featured
4.2(

1.2K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

1.2K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Sultan SatipanyaJun 9, 2024

If you want to create a new image, then you will see a new image of 8K HDR.

Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperJun 10, 2024

What are you talking about?

Review's profile picture

Satvik SekharJun 4, 2024

Excellent

Review's profile picture

asddr315May 30, 2024

good!

Review's profile picture

Ramnath SharmaMay 16, 2024

There is some recent change in youtube. All the videos reload twice. Youtube by default sets the resolution to 1080p, but then the page reloads, and your extension sets it to 1440p (my default). Could you take a look once?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperMay 16, 2024

I have no issues with YouTube, cannot reproduce it Though create an issue for it on GitHub

Review's profile picture

Danielle DillonMay 10, 2024

makes it less annoying to have to change every time

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

MaxMay 5, 2024

Works very well!!!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

JonathanApr 28, 2024

It was fine, but now it doesn't work again. Why?

Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperApr 28, 2024

YouTube probably changed something. The extension code is the same

Review's profile picture

Tiger GamingApr 26, 2024

very good like it works ig

Review's profile picture

Unknown DescentApr 23, 2024

Awesome. One issue though. If I already loaded some videos at say 1080p and paused them, and then opened up another tab and used the extension to auto set videos to a different frame rate, the previously loaded videos are affected as well and start playing, so I have to go in and pause them again. My data plan is capped so I do lose some from this as well.

Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperApr 23, 2024

Interesting, I'll see what I can do about it Please report at https://github.com/avi12/youtube-auto-hd/issues/new/choose

Review's profile picture

Roasted PeanutsApr 15, 2024

Great extension, it works great! However, whenever it is active, I keep on getting pop-ups from YouTube to upgrade to premium to use enhanced bitrate, which this extension already provides.

Replier's profile picture

Avi WassermanDeveloperApr 15, 2024

The extension doesn't provide "enhanced bitrate" by itself. It merely selects the enhanced bitrate option in the video, thus you must have an active YouTube Premium subscription

Google apps