Reviews: Youtube Alarm Clock

3.5 out of 5

26 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Toprak BulutJan 17, 2024

Everytime I put a youtube link it keeps saying "Link not valid" so fix that pls

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

joshua havensOct 17, 2022

Doesn't work. You set an alarm, and the wheel just spins indefinitely. Keep trying and learning devs! I'm sure you'll figure it out some day!

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin ChangJun 13, 2022

Outstanding performance. Suddenly lost of function on 20220614. Hope someone can fix it.

Review's profile picture

billy joeOct 1, 2020

The idea is great, I was happy to find this. My only issue with it is that it will bug out sometimes, occasionally it wont allow me to delete, edit or create new alarms. Its a useful tool and i hope to see that this is patched in the next version cause I enjoy waking up to some of my favorite songs or just something that's loud enough to actually wake me up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Husain KamalSep 10, 2020

Is it possible to set a repeat for every day ?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Rick KoguckiJul 27, 2020

I really like this ability to have the video be the alarm. I use it to play guitar videos as my alarms to remind me to practice and keep me inspired. What I haven't figured out is how to edit an alarm.

Review's profile picture

Роман СандуOct 30, 2019

This really needs an option to override the player volume, I often leave it on low before going to bed and the alarm is way too quiet the day after :(

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Zaria Milli (Zaria)Sep 2, 2019

This is amazing!!! I plan to use it in the mornings so i will see if it will go off when my computer is asleep

Review's profile picture

Vlad RadovanovichFeb 6, 2019

This extension + some nice speakers = me finally not having a waking up problem. Works like a charm))) Thanks feyyazakkus)

Review's profile picture

Dylan WheelerSep 17, 2018

doesn't work! don't download it's a waste of time

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps