Reviews: YouPost - video to article converter

2.3 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Ivan Palafox (Ives)Mar 27, 2024

I don't know who gave these guys 2 stars but I give them 5 stars because it rocks for me. Thank you guys for such a God sent product. Keep up the good work.

Review's profile picture

Brian LettJan 19, 2024

This is a fantastic extension that I use almost every day and it worth every penny. Anton also provides excellent customer support. I am now looking into learning more about his new product "Spotely" because I have had such a positive experience with YouPost.

Review's profile picture

Xinhang YuanJan 7, 2024

very bad!!! It do not remind me the bill info every month!!!!

Review's profile picture

Roman DykyiOct 25, 2023

Not work at all. I chose a trial version to check if it works, any video is not converted. Process stop on the 0%.

Review's profile picture

Jeff SmithJan 20, 2023

It works sometimes and doesn't work other times. I does a decent job. But, the screen captures are a bit random which is what I would expect unless the video viewing data and section titles were also pulled in. I have contacted the team to ask about the roadmap. I've already paid for it. So I hope they can fix the bugs.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Elma PenaNov 9, 2022

This has simplified blog creation using my Youtube videos. I like that it also captures video screenshots. I talked to the owner and he seems to be a very genuine person. Looking forward for improvements - especially on how to reach out to support in case I'm having issues.

2 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

ENov 3, 2022

buggy doesn't work

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Tracey GriffinDec 6, 2021

This extension doesn't offer any punctuation (full stops, commas) So its hard to split the text up into anything legible. YT Scribe is much better and FREE. I will be asking for a refund!

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David SpringerSep 16, 2021

No trial so no one is able to test :(

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

小星星一颗Jun 30, 2021

Today API errors everytime?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Anton GeraDeveloperJul 4, 2021

Please email me to talk where was the problem with API error. Thanks

Google apps