Reviews: YouBlock
Item logo image for YouBlock

YouBlock

4.6(

18 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

18 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

BrotherJeffreyJun 13, 2017

Is there a limit on the amount of ppl you can block? I just reported the same guy 3 x's in a row. I really hope this is not the case, it's been a great app. Going to try & reinstall. So far it hasn't been working for a couple of months.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Courtney HMar 14, 2017

How am i supposed to use this? I installed it, then went to the Youtube chat. I reported someone, and their message kept popping up. YouBlock button didn't appear at top right, either. Edit: Actually, it's working right now. It didn't when I first installed though.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Spiritus SanctusJan 7, 2017

Dude, i love YOUBLOCK, but youtube has changed the design and layout of the live stream chats, and now YouBlock doesn't work. Please fix it. It's the best extension out there! Thank you!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

NathanNov 11, 2016

Don't youblock yourself.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

_ “‪GHDW‬” _Mar 3, 2016

This is the best Chrome extension that can block people in YouTube Live! chat. Very easy to use, just select the flag beside the offending name and choose Report Comment now the person will be muted. The icon in the toolbar allows access to the blocklist for editing.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Winter WonderlandMar 3, 2016

Works great once you figure out how it works. Once installed just hit the report flag on offenders chat message, and done blocked from showing in your chat. If you hate crappy chat, and want to join the conversation with out reading the crap. GET THIS!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

medico hilleroedFeb 28, 2016

Awesome :) 5 stars when persistence is added?

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Gunnar Brock-UtneJul 8, 2015

This program works as intended. Blocks the trolls on live streams. Highly recommended.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alex MasonJul 8, 2015

Does what it says and SO EASILY, no bullshit

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Luis OteroApr 17, 2015

It does what it saids...good stuff. :)

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps