Reviews: Yoroi
Item logo image for Yoroi

Yoroi

yoroiwallet.com
3.7(

281 ratings

)

3.7 out of 5

281 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

peterson kamauApr 10, 2024

i cannot press the confirm icon to send my coins despite several attempts to unistall and install my yoroi wallet

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperApr 10, 2024

Please submit a ticket with more details via a form on https://yoroi-wallet.com/#/support. Our support team will be happy to help.

Review's profile picture

Tony CarballeiraMar 29, 2024

I cant send any tokens out of my yoroi wallet. i try to select a token to send but it doesnt allow me to confirm selection, button is greyed and unselectable. ive added ada to transaction to see if it would work but it doesnt work by adding ada. i lost my seed phrase if not i would migrate to eternl. How do i resolve this to get my tokens off of yoroi?

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperApr 2, 2024

Hello Tony, we're sorry to hear you lost your recovery phrase. We recommend creating a new wallet and immediately moving your funds as long as you still have access to the current wallet. As for sending tokens, make sure you also enter the amount you want to send under Quantity. If you need further help, please contact our support team. https://yoroi-wallet.com/#/support

Review's profile picture

Vincent van den EijkelMar 17, 2024

I'm unable to register for voting for Catalyst Fund 12: Registration is not available The registration period for fund 11 has ended. For more information, check the Catalyst app.

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperApr 5, 2024

Hi Vincent, the date for Fudn 12 wasn't announced yet. You can find more information about the Catalyst program and timeline here: https://projectcatalyst.io/. We will then open registration for Fund 12 once it's open.

Review's profile picture

MarioFeb 19, 2024

Love it, been using it for a while and it handles reliably the many addresses, greatly designed thing. Sometimes I need to click resync to the blockchain but that's about it. The only issue I had using it on a new computer with my Trezor required setting up Trezor Bridge, which I found documented by Yoroi for the issue. Overall, great reliable wallet that seems to only be at fault when the user misunderstands it, for example not seeing their full amount in another address-limited wallet like ... Show more

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperMar 1, 2024

Thank you for the review and 5 stars, Mario! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our wallet. Rest assured, we're dedicated to enhancing its performance to eliminate any syncing issues.

Review's profile picture

JoelTRoweJan 14, 2024

After I reinstalled Chrome browser and installed Yoroi wallet it seems that tokens from my wallet magically disappeared. I can only see one transaction that I made and that's it. Where's the problem?

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperJan 15, 2024

Hello Joel, to address your concerns more effectively, we need additional details. It's possible that there might be an issue with the recovery phrase you're using or you might have unintentionally opened a different wallet type. For personalized assistance, please reaching out to our dedicated support team. They are well-equipped to guide you through the troubleshooting process and address any concerns you might have. https://yoroi-wallet.com/#/support

Review's profile picture

Nissan GambaDec 26, 2023

This extension does not work. The site I am accessing to cannot detect it, "Yoroi not installed", but it's already installed. Can you not put a built in browser inside yoroi?

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperJan 4, 2024

Hello, Nissan. To enable Yoroi to access other sites, you'll need to adjust the extension settings. If you're unsure how to do this, please reach out to our support team for assistance (https://yoroi-wallet.com/#/support). Otherwise, you'll have to reload the page each time you attempt to connect Yoroi to ensure proper access

Review's profile picture

Brittney PerryDec 26, 2023

Cant access my account from chrome. trash

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperJan 4, 2024

Hello Brittney, we're sorry to hear you're having trouble with Yoroi. Could you please contact our support team so we can help? https://yoroi-wallet.com/#/support

Review's profile picture

CVS CanetiDec 10, 2023

I have several coins in my wallet. The Yoroi wallet is installed on my chrome, how can I see what's inside?

Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperDec 11, 2023

Hello, you just need to restore your wallet using the correct recovery phrase. Here's how to do it: https://emurgohelpdesk.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/5371232730383. If you need further help, please submit a request to our team via a form on Zendesk.

Review's profile picture

S RDec 8, 2023

Hi Guys, Realise some issues that the users may be facing (eg. in chrome) may have to do with the screen design. Probably need to zoom out from 100% (normal zoom) to like 70%. Normal view had me missing out on buttons. lol

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperDec 11, 2023

Hi, thanks for the feedback. We're actively addressing this issue and will soon incorporate the ability to scroll down on this screen, even if the page is zoomed in. We're sorry for the inconvenience.

Review's profile picture

Wing Sum TsuiDec 8, 2023

I have the same problem as other users, I cannot get access to my Yoroi wallet on Chrome!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

EMURGO ProductDeveloperDec 8, 2023

We're sorry to hear you're having trouble. Could you please submit a ticket with more details to our support team? We'd love to help, however, web store is not the appropriate channel for this request. https://yoroi-wallet.com/#/support

Google apps