Reviews: YGOWiki Redirector
Item logo image for YGOWiki Redirector

YGOWiki Redirector

yugipedia.com
4.9(

12 ratings

)

4.9 out of 5

12 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

termitaveeMay 17, 2022

It would be awesome if could avoid yugioh.fandom.com/es, because has the url name in spanish and always fails to redirect (for example https://yugioh.fandom.com/es/wiki/Mago_Oscuro)

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Joel AndersonDec 7, 2021

thank goodness haha. I'd much rather give my traffic to a proper fansite, even if wikia (fandom) wasn't as terrible as it is

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Antonio Di PriscoOct 23, 2021

Great extension, now i can avoid that shi*ty Fandom site when i search yugi stuff. Yugipedia is so much better.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Long Phi Do HaiMay 9, 2021

Very nice extension

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

HawkatanaJan 30, 2020

Yeah, I'd rather use the wiki with actual editing standards and doesn't bombard you with ads.

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mateo BonaventoAug 11, 2019

It's pretty good, but I wish I could still go to wikia in some cases. I liked the list of related cards at the end of the archetype pages that wikia has for the anime decks I make. But that's just me being nitpicky, every Yugioh fan should use this.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Richard YoungJul 29, 2019

I'm so happy this exists! It would be great to have on my phone too. Fandom is much worse on mobile, but Yugipedia is better regardless.

5 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Alan OCJul 5, 2019

Very nice extension! I think down the line something like a URL filter would be a very nice addition. So you could input URLs that you want ignored for the redirect. Great work! Alan from YGOPRODeck

4 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robin LuJul 4, 2019

Works as stated

4 out of 6 found this helpful
Google apps