Reviews: Yesware Sales Engagement
Item logo image for Yesware Sales Engagement

Yesware Sales Engagement

yesware.com
Featured
4.2(

1.1K ratings

)

4.2 out of 5

1.1K ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jeff FolckemerMar 21, 2024

This Software is amazing. I am using it daily and it has so many improvements!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Ryan LJun 26, 2023

ITS FAKE. It is important to note that certain email tracking tools, such as Yesware, may provide misleading notifications claiming that someone has "opened your email." In reality, it is Yesware itself that is simulating the email open event, not the intended recipient or the company you sent your email to. This realization can be disheartening, as it highlights the deceptive nature of such apps. It is regrettable that applications like Yesware may not align with the transparency and authent... Show more

15 out of 18 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michel ChiassonJan 12, 2023

I have been a paying customer since 2015 and just disconnected today. Has been very spotty lately, disappearing, not tracking even though i have all updates done and keep reloading it, turning it on and off....to no avail. I have hubspot on another mac and it seems to be humming so that is where I am going...was a good run, enjoyed the product but too many bugs today...i paid for 7 years and the product got worse with time.

9 out of 9 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nisha KumariDec 7, 2022

Yesware is really an amazing tool to track your email and run campaign.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kimberly DeSocioApr 16, 2022

I was using another program for a long time and then it started having issues with tracking so I got frustrated and canceled. Boy I am glad that happened as I would not have found Yesware which is amazing, it does so much more tracking than my last program, super easy to find things and it cost LESS! I love it

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Kevin BurciagaJan 15, 2022

Essential for Cold Emails. If you're sending individual emails then it's a great tool because you can see who opens it. You can cold call the ones who open if that's an option. The only problem is that it doesn't integrate with my email software so if I send cold emails in bulk, you can't track those emails. Apart from that, it's a great service and it's easy to set up.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Robert TimmonsOct 13, 2021

This extension has given me more time back to do other money activities in my business! Love it!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

brendan lillyAug 30, 2021

can't rely on to work. pricing changes. always trying to upsell and add to other accounts. was a great product, pretty meh now.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Samuel ChesterApr 12, 2021

Yesware is really an amazing tool to track your email and I really love it.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Paola GaleanoMar 22, 2021

Yesware made it super easy for me to schedule meetings on my calendar (which is super helpful when your calendar is literally packed and you don't have time to constantly check when you are available). They made it so easy for me to create different campaigns to nurture my leads so that I could hit my target and made it really easy to share with the rest of my team. I had used tools like Outreach before and while that was fine, for some reason, Yesware just felt more intuitive and I felt like... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps