Reviews: YellowCloud for SoundCloud®

4.2 out of 5

46 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Daniel Rem.Nov 18, 2023

non working 4 me

Review's profile picture

Joshua DavisNov 3, 2023

Very useful features, would you ever consider adding a feature that made comments invisible or profile pictures invisible? The sex bots on sound cloud are kinda gross, wish I did'nt have to see them

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

VibezxOct 23, 2023

Definitely should add themes for sure. I like the design!

Review's profile picture

RemTreeFiddySep 10, 2022

Unfortunately out-of-date and unsupported. Figures that Soundcloud's only relevant changes over the past 5 years have been integration disruptions, meanwhile you still have to scroll for minutes to get shuffle to work even sorta right. Surprisingly still usable, just cosmetically, since hidden tracks now play anyway. I would learn to script if it meant getting this back up and running tbh.

5 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Thimo HaimeDec 23, 2021

yeah, black soundcloud, you know whats up

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Wietse AAug 30, 2021

An amazing extension to use with chrome's dark themes, that actually keeps everything readable. And comes with a bunch of extra features. Keep up the good work!

Review's profile picture

Benjamin GallusserApr 11, 2021

Awesome, thank you! My favourite feature "filter all tracks above 10 mins" does not work for me though ...

Review's profile picture

NoahApr 1, 2021

Doesn't seem to be supported anymore. Dark mode is broken. Other features aren't appealing. Sad too because it had the best looking dark mode before, but now it doesn't work

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KIWIIIFeb 26, 2021

Doesn't work.

Review's profile picture

Kiran AppiahJan 30, 2021

It definitely hides reposts from your feed... it just doesn't stop it playing when you hit play. It only works cosmetically.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps