Reviews: Yay! Another Speed dial!

4.6 out of 5

36 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Dan BelintanJun 2, 2024

I like it! Great Personalization options.

Review's profile picture

da crunchMar 17, 2022

great addon replaced another addon i have been using for long . i have request for modification when opening new speed dial tab it does show the default background bg color quickly it will be helpful if you increase the interval to override the original color , because right now the window blink for 0.5 sec . thanks

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Леопольд АркадьевичFeb 19, 2022

Screenshots doesn't work. Damn, why it so hard to make normal plugin that will work as intended? I've tried dozen of those "speed dials", and half of them were addware, other half was asking for some account on their cloud storage. Does this guy have a github page? Or email? I want to report a bug.

Review's profile picture

jan “Ishowyouit” kowAug 5, 2021

I tested around 50 start pages, but this one is my favorite. Thank you, Merci :)

Review's profile picture

nexisn1 _4_HtpcApr 16, 2021

Good for Bookmark. but i can't backup and import bookmark from crome bookmark manager.

Review's profile picture

francois mJan 21, 2021

superb extension. I see that its development has been stopped. since April 2019, there are no more updates. too bad!

Review's profile picture

Lord KrutorOct 14, 2020

Just nice and comfortable speed dial. A lot of tweaks and customizations included.

Review's profile picture

Daniël VosDec 9, 2019

Once you login with an account you can no longer make changes to your speed dials. Modifications to an url or image, removing a dial or adding one.. All changes will be gone as soon as you open a new tab. Kind of defeats the purpose of having to log in to an account. Tried contacting the developer of the application but there was no response.

Review's profile picture

ayaanJun 21, 2019

Why does it need permission to manage my downloads? I see no point. Seems sketchy!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Lori ReedJun 11, 2019

I have tried them all and finally found my favourite Speed Dial / New Tab page. Lots of customization available. Simple, clean, intuitive interface and the ability to sync if you wish to, but also the option not to create an account if you don't want to. I am so pleased. Love it!

Google apps