Reviews: Yathit: SuiteCRM for Gmail
Item logo image for Yathit: SuiteCRM for Gmail

Yathit: SuiteCRM for Gmail

yathit.com
5.0(

13 ratings

)

5 out of 5

13 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Services C3 Building SolutionsJan 11, 2024

I really like this addon for SuiteCRM and Gmail. Testing for about a week. Its like a mini browser of almost all modules in the CRM. Great Work. Dev could respond quicker.

Review's profile picture

M. SaleemAug 17, 2016

very very helpful. love it

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SaleemAug 17, 2016

a really helpful too. it save a lot of time. Email archive and templates are awesome feathers

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Lairy BrownAug 16, 2016

Wow... This is an AWESOME application. Very useful.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

AST AdminJul 6, 2016

Email archive work very well. Thanks!

Review's profile picture

Claire LinJun 23, 2016

Good to use. Very fast and great help after a feedback.

Review's profile picture

Szymon WysokińskiMar 3, 2016

We use Yathit to handle email correspondence in our company for over a year. With this extension, the tracking of correspondence with customers in our CRM has become very easy. Anyone who uses SugarCRM or SuiteCRM is aware of the serious limitations, which Mail module has - search engine is rather poor and the interface is not flexible. With Yathit, Gmail and CRM have become inextricably linked, and working with the correspondence in the Sugar became a pleasure. When we started testing Yathi... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Dimitris VardoulakisApr 28, 2014

Absolutely LOVE this extension to integrate information from Gmail into SugarCRM!!! It is a huge timesaver. It makes adding a new contact or lead directly from an email so easy. It also allows you to link the email to the contact, lead or account with the click of a button. Need to add an attachment such as a resume - one click and you're done! It is so much quicker and easier that switching back and forth from Gmail to SugarCRM to copy and paste information into the database. It is also ver... Show more

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Aung Soe ThuApr 20, 2014

Hi! It is a useful application. It is help to save administrative cost and improve communication between employees. Thank you so much.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Kyaw TunApr 10, 2014

Promising app for a start. Useful, fast, simple and unobtrusive. Nice thing is most of the source code are in open source. Like that it does not ask host permission for every web site. I wish it support calendar and task.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Google apps