Reviews: YardiOne App Launcher

4.7 out of 5

6 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

The BlueCollarCriticSep 14, 2022

It would be really helpful if you were to give an example ( and a description) of what a YardiOne subdomain is because I have no idea what ours is and I have just about every piece of Yardi-Client info you need from passwords (to admin stuff) to license info.

Replier's profile picture

YardiOne DevelopmentDeveloperSep 14, 2022

Hello - thanks for the suggestion. We've added a FAQ to our help documentation. For the sake of an immediate resolution for you, the YardiOne Subdomain is the value after "https://", but prior to ".yardione.com". For example, if your company's YardiOne URL is https://pmcompany.yardione.com, the subdomain would be the "pmcompany" value.

Review's profile picture

Bill SchafferNov 19, 2021

I love this extension. Use it all day, every day. Nice work guys.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

David WiseJun 21, 2021

Needs to remember subdomain in order to be practical and work well with SSO from Okta

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

YardiOne DevelopmentDeveloperJun 25, 2021

Hi David, we'd like to these issues resolved for you. Can you send the details to your Yardi support team so we can get this resolve for you?

Review's profile picture

Stacey BröemerMay 12, 2021

As a Yardi Employee we are constantly needing to navigate to YardiOne to support our clients and this extension makes it so much faster!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

YardiOne DevelopmentDeveloperMay 24, 2021

Great to hear Stacy, thanks for the review!

Review's profile picture

Jade ShivelyApr 21, 2021

very handy! I always had a tab open for YardiOne's dashboard, so this makes perfect sense! There's a little [1] notification on the symbol though, and I don't quite know how to get rid of it. I would also mark somewhere that you recommend it's pinned to the bar! otherwise people may not know where it's at. Regardless, I instantly love this!

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

YardiOne DevelopmentDeveloperApr 26, 2021

Hi Jade, we're happy to hear you are enjoying the extension! Also, thank you for the feedback on the number. That number represents the number of active YardiOne tabs, or sessions, you have open. We'll look to make that more clear or possibly remove it to avoid any future confusion. You can pin the extension to your browser's bar by clicking on the puzzle icon and clicking the pin to the right of "YardiOne App Launcher"

Google apps