Reviews: Yahoo Homepage
Item logo image for Yahoo Homepage

Yahoo Homepage

yahoo.com
Featured
3.8(

63 ratings

)

3.8 out of 5

63 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

kartik sharmaMay 8, 2024

Old Yahoo interface like so easy to use.. Dr bansal Hair Rebirth Center https://drbansalhairrebirthcenter.com/

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Thato Alfred MadiraApr 30, 2024

Dope upgrade...

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

flstf481Mar 30, 2024

The old Yahoo was easier to navigate. Doesnt look like you can go back to "classic".

11 out of 17 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Robin D CarterJan 31, 2024

when my computer said I had some up dates it did and now my sort by sender, is not on my email why and how do I fix the problem I liked the old Yahoo. Sort by newest, oldest, unread, read, Sender that was my favorite one on the list

14 out of 19 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dwyane James AgoyJul 27, 2023

This extension is good

25 out of 40 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Dan WurdermanJun 25, 2021

used to love yahoo. but they stop the comment section and only have lberal news looking for a new home page.

85 out of 131 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

binh nguyenDec 21, 2020

Excellent

33 out of 53 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michele MooreSep 28, 2020

Not working as my homepage. Now I cannot access my yahoo emails even though I'm signed in. This is blocking me from my business tasks conducted through my yahoo email.

35 out of 45 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Ken RumbleAug 28, 2020

it has every thing i want as far as world news

27 out of 40 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jeff MaysAug 27, 2020

I keep getting a message to update my yahoo homepage extension but when I click on it it takes me to the chrome web store where there is no update. Is this some sort of scam?

44 out of 53 found this helpful
Google apps