Reviews: Xprt.is
Item logo image for Xprt.is

Xprt.is

xprt.is
4.5(

31 ratings

)

4.5 out of 5

31 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Johnny BensonNov 25, 2023

This extension should provide more detailed guidance for beginners so they can get started more easily.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Philip MalcolmNov 25, 2023

Actually a good concept for those seeking jobs to boost their LinkedIn profile. However, there are still many features that are not functional.

Review's profile picture

Michael H KNov 24, 2023

This extension has very few usable functions. Is it really need an upgrade to the premium version for additional features?

Review's profile picture

Ricky DouglasNov 24, 2023

I'm really unsure how to use this extension and doesn't seem to have answers for my questions.

Review's profile picture

Romeo SmithNov 23, 2023

The AI chatbot often replies with "An error occurred while loading" every time I asked a question.

Review's profile picture

SMay 29, 2023

Doesn't work on profile page except the provided demo profiles... just spits out error messages with no further action possible. No good.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

Nishant VyasDeveloperMay 30, 2023

Thanks for trying. I really appreciate your candid feedback. Can you please send me the error or the profile you tried at ask at xprt.is --Nishant Founder Xprt.is

Review's profile picture

ensure marlinMay 21, 2023

Am happy i reach out to this extension

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Andrjima KendMay 21, 2023

Love i met this on a promoter page

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jojopi SalesMay 21, 2023

This extension really make my day

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Cam LpertMay 21, 2023

I can't believe what this extension is doing it really doing great

1 out of 4 found this helpful
Google apps