Reviews: Xodo | PDF Editor, Converter & Merger

4.0 out of 5

30 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Lucas NApr 15, 2024

useless extension. it is just a bookmark to the services.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nigel MahoodDec 29, 2023

JUNK. And why do I have to give a star to write this review?

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Nicole AhmedAug 17, 2023

Rubbish. Just a set of links to the xodo site - use bookmarks instead! Not an uploader. Does not change default pdf viewer in the browser to something more useful. Data will be uploaded to their site. So privacy concerns as always

6 out of 7 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

KED IIJun 10, 2023

waste of time don't bother says free but you can only upload a document for free must pay for anything else. misleading and a waste of time.

10 out of 10 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

bich ngocMay 9, 2023

Smooth, fast

Review's profile picture

Meghan SkinnerApr 20, 2023

Not easy wanted to edit my name on a pdf. Couldn't just put a textbox in a simple area as it wanted to highlight a major piece. Tried to make the second edit near it and nope it blended right into the first edit making this pointless for editing and viewing pdfs. Also if you mess up and forget something but download it you're out of luck you get one free use per a certain amount of time. Unless you get the pro version.

Review's profile picture

SiddharthNov 30, 2022

cant open pdf links in xodo's viewer (like adobe's acrobat new updated extension can), whats the point of this garbage extension? , how is it any different from a bookmark?

13 out of 13 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mar BossAug 16, 2022

Why doesn't it open pdfs that I open in chrome with the xodo online reader?

Review's profile picture

DdesignyJul 14, 2022

Perfect I love it

3 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie Chadwick SpitaleJun 22, 2022

I constantly scan in big documents and just need to combine them together and delete a few pages. It's perfect for that! Great product.

Google apps