Reviews: Xirvik .torrent to seedbox uploader
Item logo image for Xirvik .torrent to seedbox uploader

Xirvik .torrent to seedbox uploader

www.xirvik.com
4.6(

47 ratings

)

4.6 out of 5

47 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Tom CollinsSep 28, 2021

Works perfect for me.

Review's profile picture

Salim SMIRIMar 18, 2021

DOPE! It works perfect, is extremely helpful, I just love it! Thanks so much for the good work!

Review's profile picture

Francisco José Ruiz JiménezJan 30, 2021

Works fine, it's great!

Review's profile picture

APerson “APerson”Jan 26, 2020

God tier. If you are reading the reviews stop it and download this already.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Marcus NewtonAug 10, 2019

Fantastic. Works so much better than the other one "Remote Torrent Adder" That one is garbage. This one is AWESOME.

2 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

MatthewJul 16, 2019

Does what it says on the tin, very simple, works like a charm. Been using for for years now never had a problem unlike others which have proven to be flaky at times.

Review's profile picture

Robert HeadleyMar 17, 2019

Even though this is for Xirvik, it works with every seedbox I have tried and is better than the alternatives.

Review's profile picture

ViniciusApr 29, 2018

Perfect! It works with qBittorrent 4.0 Thank you! Perfeita! Funciona com o qBittorrent 4.0.

Review's profile picture

Umesh KadamFeb 17, 2018

Works just perfectly. No memory leak or browser slowdown. Well designed and does it what it's supposed to do.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Josh BJun 23, 2017

Amazing plugin, however I will look for an alternative if another ad for a seedbox pops up on my computer.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps