Reviews: XExporter - Export Twitter Followers

3.4 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Kültür OtobüsüMar 7, 2024

very bad, Definitely do not buy it, the engraving stops at a certain limit and sometimes it does not engrave 1000 pieces

Review's profile picture

Bill WatkinsNov 21, 2023

I subscribed and though it downloaded the complete list of those I follow, it would only download half of those following me (followers). I contacted the developer and they don't respond to support questions. Not worth the money. Moving on to another option...

Replier's profile picture

ExtensionsBoxDeveloperNov 22, 2023

It is possible that the request data has been temporarily restricted due to a high crawling frequency. You can pause for 10-20 minutes and then continue with data crawling. I'm sorry, our product cannot meet your requirements. However, for the security of your account, we have limited the maximum export quantity. This limitation is in place to prevent frequent data requests that could potentially result in temporary account suspension.

Review's profile picture

محمد حمزةNov 20, 2023

very nice pro i ; love you

Review's profile picture

Young ElvisNov 12, 2023

Even Premium version doesn't download all the followers, because it use the user account to fetch data not the API .. wasted $9 for nothing here ...

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Replier's profile picture

ExtensionsBoxDeveloperNov 20, 2023

I'm sorry that we cannot meet your request, but we have already mentioned the maximum data export quantity on the payment page.

Review's profile picture

cappiblue yunaNov 12, 2023

data saves in html,

Replier's profile picture

ExtensionsBoxDeveloperNov 20, 2023

Can you send use more details about your issue? contact us via support@extensionsbox.com

Google apps