Reviews: XDCPay
Item logo image for XDCPay

XDCPay

4.1(

35 ratings

)

4.1 out of 5

35 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Catena DexAug 2, 2023

I dont see any mention of this on the officall website

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Tiago FarMar 28, 2023

It is no longer working with Trezor Hardware Wallet because XDCpay uses Trezor Connect v7 which has been discontinued. Now I can no longer access my tokens. Update the extension, please.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

LOct 25, 2022

I'm trying to recover my wallet by using my seed phrase and it keeps saying "seed words are lower case only" I've only typed lower case seed words.... Can anyone please help!!

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Norman GrantAug 17, 2022

I added some XDC to this wallet. Later I added some WTK. My WTK is not showing up in wallet. It shows 0 WTK in wallet, but on the XDC Explorer it shows the balance. I dont know what to do to retreive my tokens.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Troy S. WoodApr 21, 2022

The XDC Network is an excellent blockchain project with many advantages over other Layer 1 networks. The XDCPay wallet is continuously being improved with many useful features. The super-fast speed and very-low gas fees are perfect, you will love it!

Review's profile picture

euromandriver cryptoJan 27, 2022

The XDCPay wallet is really impressive. So simple to use with any of the XDC Network tokens and basically zero gas fees in transactions. Great job XDC.

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Global CitizenJan 25, 2022

Besides having to clear cookies from time time to sign-in (needs fixing)📌the app is easy to use and highly recommend 👌🏽

Review's profile picture

RyanJan 25, 2022

The XDC Pay chrome browser extension wallet is super fast and smooth operating. I've tested this out extensively with the only two DEXs currently on XDC mainnet and the operations of the wallet were flawless, blazing fast, and cheap. Because of wallets like XDC Pay, you can easily see inevitable mass adoption of the XDC network on the horizon. It blows Etherium out of the water.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

EverydayPOV JoJan 25, 2022

I love the XDCPay chrome /Brave extension. Very easy to use for XDC crypto wallet payments and transactions. Best XDC browser wallet in my opinion. XDCPay Feels safe and it's super fast with 1-3 seconds from wallet to wallet!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Benjamin HarbertJan 23, 2022

Simple to use. Does everything I need it to without issues. Perfect companion to my D'cent for managing my XRC20 tokens.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps