Reviews: xBrowserSync
Item logo image for xBrowserSync

xBrowserSync

xbrowsersync.org
Featured
3.9(

133 ratings

)

3.9 out of 5

133 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Saudademaru EnvyApr 30, 2024

This used to be a good extension but within the last couple of months, I have had numerous issues with it. Not syncing, reverting a recent change, and just now I added a new bookmark and it just wiped out half my bookmarks. I am using the Brave browser. I have fully uninstalled and reinstalled this as well as tried it on different computers but have had the issues occur on all systems. One common thing I notice is, if I already have a page for a site bookmarked, if I try to bookmark a dif... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Felipe TejadaMar 20, 2024

Super useful extention to have consistency and order with the bookmarks in all (almost, opera is not suported) browsers.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Vivek MurmuJan 17, 2024

It doesn't work on kiwi Android browser

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Arnaldo MontoyaNov 24, 2023

It's a very good start. I'm looking forward to seeing where this project goes. For people like me who use Ungoogled Chromium, this is a must-have!

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

SerdarNov 18, 2023

Hello, is there a solution to the error I get when using Edge browser? "Couldn't get bookmark properties URL is invalid or webpage data could

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Hakou ReggabOct 1, 2023

its work but i disable it and when i enable it is delete my bookmarks

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark C MJul 14, 2023

Only works on old Android phones. I have a Galaxy Note 20, three years old and its not old enough. Uninstalling. Useless.

1 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jürgen ReichertJun 2, 2023

Best browser synchronisation tool!

Review's profile picture

Reyn Shen我是大雷Apr 7, 2023

I strongly recommend adding a Chinese version. Thanks.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Bartek SApr 6, 2023

Everytime i want to add anything to bookmark i get sync error. I lost half a year of bookmarks by that.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Google apps