Reviews: xbase — The ultimate bookmark manager for 𝕏
Item logo image for xbase — The ultimate bookmark manager for 𝕏

xbase — The ultimate bookmark manager for 𝕏

Featured
4.7(

22 ratings

)

4.7 out of 5

22 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Shohrukh KhasanJan 29, 2024

Please make albums for bookmarks. Like if I want to bookmark a tweet aboud ui design i want to bookmark it to the ui design album

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hongbeom ParkDeveloperJan 31, 2024

Hi Khasan! thank you for your suggestion about bookmark albums! Could you please share more details with us at team@getxbase.com?

Review's profile picture

Donald LeeJan 10, 2024

Xbase is good, but it has a poor support for searching in Chinese.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Replier's profile picture

Hongbeom ParkDeveloperFeb 5, 2024

Hi Donald, searching in Chinese will be supported in 1-2 months. Sorry for the inconvenience.

Review's profile picture

Krishan ParmarSep 8, 2023

"Tweet Base" is nothing short of a game-changer for anyone who loves Twitter. As a frequent tweeter, I've struggled with keeping my tweets organized and easily accessible. This app has been a total lifesaver! The feature that stands out the most for me is the ability to organize my tweets into folders and bookmarks. It's like having a filing system for my tweets, making it a breeze to find and revisit them later. No more endless scrolling through my timeline to find that one gem of a tweet! ... Show more

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

loki laufeysonAug 14, 2023

the very first twitter bookmarks related app that gives you exactly what it promises: a way to browse and sort through your bookmarks with an accessible user interface. though theres one single thing i wish it could provide and thats a way to export the bookmarks, in a pdf or long screenshot manner would be amazing since im having quite the hard time navigating the json file. thank you for the great work!!

Replier's profile picture

Hongbeom ParkDeveloperAug 15, 2023

Thanks for the feedback! What's your goal with exporting? Happy to assist! DM for anything at https://twitter.com/kyle__do.

Review's profile picture

Jay PAug 5, 2023

Excellent tool providing a great way to organize bookmarks for casual Twitter consumers. Great UI, easy to navigate, brings capabilities to tag and organize interesting things on Twitter.

Review's profile picture

Metin GüzeyAug 2, 2023

labeling twitter bookmarks feature is very useful to organize the bookmarks

Review's profile picture

KW. THARAJul 26, 2023

useful tools

Review's profile picture

MuhamadRioJul 25, 2023

the most useful tools for twitter! and also its superfast and simple to use!

Review's profile picture

Enderson SiqueiraJul 23, 2023

amazing tool to organize bookmarks

Review's profile picture

Ricardo JuradoJul 19, 2023

good

Google apps