Reviews: X Button
Item logo image for X Button

X Button

waffarx.com
4.3(

9 ratings

)

4.3 out of 5

9 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Muhammad AdnanFeb 3, 2024

ON AMAZON IT'S NOT WORKING

Review's profile picture

George YoussefJan 16, 2024

Very easy way to help you find cashback on different websites! Super useful tool, thanks for helping out!

Review's profile picture

Sherif MagdyNov 2, 2023

It's really easy to get cashback from shopping online, Thank you waffarx

Review's profile picture

Abdelrahman KhaledApr 24, 2021

the extension was working at souq and noon a month ago , now the red and green icons only appear at jumia but not souq and jumia , just the white icon with no activation button .

Review's profile picture

Hussein El FoulyOct 21, 2020

This is really helping me a lot to get cashback from different brands and stores that I love well. Very well done ! Keep going

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mark AmirOct 21, 2020

Ever since the X button appeared, my shopping experience has been a lot easier. Saving a lot of money in the process makes it worth while.

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Waffar XDeveloperOct 21, 2020

Thanks, Mark!

Review's profile picture

amir ayoubOct 21, 2020

Outstanding, unmatched experience that facilitates my shopping experience and getting more & more cashback :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Waffar XDeveloperOct 21, 2020

Thanks, Amir!

Review's profile picture

William SimanjuntakOct 21, 2020

It's really easy to get cashback instantly from different brands that I love! well done

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Waffar XDeveloperOct 21, 2020

Thanks, William!

Review's profile picture

Mohamed FayekOct 16, 2020

It makes it much easier to remember that i can get cashback!

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Replier's profile picture

Waffar XDeveloperOct 21, 2020

Thanks, Mohamed!

Google apps