Reviews: Writeseed - AI Assistant
Item logo image for Writeseed - AI Assistant

Writeseed - AI Assistant

writeseed.com
Featured
3.9(

10 ratings

)
ExtensionTools1,000 users

3.9 out of 5

10 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Josh VeenJun 12, 2024

Very basic AI chat pop up on command key

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Hossam GoudaMay 31, 2024

Really, those comments that say the extension is useful are not honest! What is the benefit of using a chat window on a website when the model doesn't have access to the content of that website? The extension's features are very limited. I have been using the app for almost 8 months, and there has been no noticeable progress with the Chrome extension. There are a lot of more powerful AI Chrome extensions that could help boost productivity.

3 out of 5 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael D. BakerApr 28, 2024

As a freelancer, this extension is invaluable. Using ChatGPT across various websites helps me streamline my research and communication tasks, saving time and effort.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Michael K. ThurstonApr 28, 2024

The extension is very reliable and user-friendly. It seamlessly brings ChatGPT's capabilities to every website I visit, enhancing my overall online efficiency.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Larry SlusherApr 28, 2024

This AI assistant extension has made online forums much more navigable for me by enabling ChatGPT. I get quick summaries and insights right on the discussion pages.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Daryl IrvingApr 23, 2024

The AI assistant extension has been a boon for my online shopping, offering instant ChatGPT assistance on product details and reviews directly on the store pages.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Joseph J. HorrocksApr 23, 2024

I found the AI assistant extension very helpful. It integrates ChatGPT seamlessly on all websites, aiding me with quick information retrieval and interaction wherever I am online.

1 person found this review to be unhelpful
Review's profile picture

Adam VowelApr 22, 2024

The AI assistant extension is transformative! It lets me use ChatGPT on any website, making research and browsing much more efficient. A true game-changer for productivity.

1 out of 2 found this helpful
Google apps