Reviews: Wrike ToDo list

3.9 out of 5

38 ratings

Google doesn't verify reviews. Learn more about results and reviews.

  • All reviews
  • Recent
  • Helpful
  • Highest to lowest rating
  • Lowest to highest rating
  • English
  • All languages
Review's profile picture

Jessica DooleyMay 9, 2024

Worthless, as other's have said, doesn't pull from my current Wrike task list, so what's the point?

Review's profile picture

Sarah StephensMay 9, 2024

Unhelpful as it doesn't pull from pre-existing tasks, you have to write everything in manually in the extension, rather than there being a built in automated process that syncs with a profile's existing to do list. Unsure why this exists if you could literally use any To Do List extension with the same results.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Karen SavageApr 5, 2022

This is a powerful program. They've apparently fixed the complaints above because I don't have a problem creating tasks for specific projects. But it's annoying how it shows up when you create a new tab in Chrome. That is my biggest complaint. If it's just me not knowing how to set it up, then it's way more complicated than it needs to be to do.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Stephanie CastillaJul 13, 2021

I love the visual design of this, but I really wish I could create additional widgets to display tasks from any space, project, or folder. How amazing would it be to open this each day and see what I already have planned along with any extra to dos I need to add? Please consider updating this to include additional task lists! :)

2 out of 2 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jordan RichardsonFeb 4, 2020

This is not useful for business use, I create all tasks inside of my teams space. Why can't you choose where tasks are created?

3 out of 3 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Jonathan EvansJan 21, 2020

Great work Wrike Team! I would love a mobile version of this. A simple app to intake quick task that behind the scenes can use the power of wrike.

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Mario VerasDec 5, 2019

I was hoping this would tie in to the existing To-Do list in Wrike, but I was disappointed to find out it creates a separate To-Do folder in Wrike. Not sure why I need another to-do list when Wrike already has one. This can potentially create fragmentation of work and two places to check for to-do items instead of one. Doesn't make sense to me.

4 out of 4 found this helpful
Review's profile picture

Eric FangAug 3, 2019

i can not login in cn with vpn, why?

Review's profile picture

Stefan KrebsMar 12, 2019

I don't understand - why the ToDo list is available as a "new tab" function only - it blocks my personal "new tab" settings - why this chrome extension like to get so much rights (on default): "Allows this extension to read and modify all my data on websites I visit:" "Allow on all websites"

1 person found this review to be helpful
Review's profile picture

Maxim DimovSep 21, 2018

The best todo solution ever! Cool backgrounds and smooth motions. I like it.

4 out of 5 found this helpful
Google apps